D.C. Paul’s Thoughts

on

and in the end

For this Daily Create I was inspired by Paul McCartney. I tried to find the clip but could not. He was on Graham Norton a british talk show. He talked about writing songs. This Daily Create was his process.

To make this Daily Create I picked a lyric and wrote it at the bottom. I then wrote other similar lyrics above to show a process and progression. It was fun using a pen and paper. I know that sounds funny but for this class so far I have done all my creating on the computer it was fun to write.

Leave a Reply

