D.C. and I’m a Vegetarian

on

For my second Daily Create this week I called in backup. I called my sister. I wanted a funny meme. We tossed ideas back and forth and she eventually decided we needed more back up. So she called her friend. Her friend is the one who had the idea for General Tso I had the idea for always fresh.

I created the meme using GIMP, I just uploaded the picture and put text over the top. I am confident saying it did not take me a long time to create, it would have last week.  I felt guilty making this meme because I am a vegetarian!!!

Leave a Reply

