Daily Create #1 Three Things That Made ME Happy

The three things that made me happy are…

  1. A parent wrote a note to my principal telling her thank you for hiring such a wonderful teacher who pushed her daughter all year. She also said that her daughter loved school and and felt she had made a personal connection to the work and the teacher! It made my year!
  2. I went to the US Women’s soccer game verses Japan. I have been a long time fan and this was the first time I saw them play in person!
  3. I play ice hockey and my summer season started this week! Go Fighting Slugs (I did not pick the name)! The picture is my team winning championships for spring season. Thats me holding the cup! IMG_5391.PNG
Leave a Reply

